Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

User Deactivation

The local trainer or designated user manager must restrict a user's access to the application as soon as their qualifications or contract expire. This reduces the risk of errors, unauthorized actions, and intentional misuse.

To deactivate an existing user, please select the account you wish to deactivate and click
on Deactivate. The user will no longer be able to access the system.

You can always re-activate the account to grant the access anew.